Contact Us

Africa

Clare Diederichs   

email: clare.diederichs@aism-moz.com

skype: clare.diederichs

American International School Mozambique (hosting conference 2011)

^Susan Lacy

email: sulacy@aislusaka.org

skype: sulacy

American International School Luska (hosted conference 2010)

# Kelsey Craig (alumnus)

email: krc7zm@gmail.com

# Timothy Schurz (alumnus)

email: timothy@africaoutreach.net

 

Americas

Central & South America

^Linda Sills

email: linda.sills@gmail.com

skype: lindasills

AAIE and Washington International School (coordinating conferences in Brazil, Costa Rica)

Ashley Sills 

email: tck.sills@gmail.com

(co-organizer for conferences in Brazil, Costa Rica)

North America

^Clayton Lewis

email: clayton.lewis@gmail.com

skype: clayton.lewis2

Washington International School (involved in GIN since founding)

^Kate Meenan-Waugh

email: meenan-waugh@wis.edu

skype: kate.meenan.waugh

Washington International School (hosting conference 2011)

 

Asia

^Edmund Aldiss

email: EAldiss@cis.edu.hk

skype: edmund917

Chinese International School Hong Kong (hosted conference 2010)

*Justin Bedard

email: jbedard@jumpfoundation.org

skype: justinbedard

JUMP! Foundation (involved in GIN since 2005)

Leah Davis

email: leahanndavis@gmail.com

skype: jasonaedwards

Western Academy of Beijing (involved in GIN since 2007)

^Trish Davies

email: pdavies@jisedu.or.id

skype: patricia.trish.davies

Jakarta International School (hosting conference 2011)

*Mike Johnston

email: mjo@uwcsea.edu.sg

skype: johnstonmike

United World College Singapore (coordinated conference 2009 & 2010)

^Marian Rossieter

email: mrossiter@cis.edu.hk

skype: marianrossiter

Chinese International School Hong Kong (hosted conference 2010)

 

Europe

^Valerie Isbecque  

email: Valerie_Isbecque@islux.lu

skype: valerie.isbecque

International School Luxembourg (European conference coordinator and hosting conference 2011)

^Iain Sachdev

email: isachdev@ism-ac.it, iain.sachdev@gmail.com

skype: iainsachdev

International School Milan (involved in GIN since first conference and hosted conference 2008)

# Irene Nocivelli (alumnus) 

email: irene.nocivelli@gmail.com

skype: Irene.927

AIESEC and City University, London (International School of Milan and GIN Alumnus)

# Vanessa Schneider (alumnus) 

email: v.y.schneider@googlemail.com

International School of Hanover Region

 

Middle East

Ann Durham

email: adurham@asd.edu.qa, anndurham1@gmail.com

skype: anndurham

American School Doha (hosted conference 2009 & 2010)

Anne Russell

email: anne-russell@acs.sch.ae

skype: annegrussell

American Community School Abu Dhabi (hosting conference 2011)

 

0saves
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.